siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weados-

After 10 long years, I saw the Wedding Present last night. I heard of them 10 years ago and have been mighty in love with them since. They held my hand when I first moved to San Francisco and some bad break-ups that wrecked me and all others involved. So after 8 years, they are picking up my hand again and leading me through this journey into Seattle. The new album is bullet holed with Seattle references which is weird, since they are from Yorkshire, England.
They broke my heart again in the best way.

12:58 p.m. - 2005-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand