siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alarm Clock Sound

My reign of being Miss 4am is comming to an end on Monday I will be among the living. I completely surprised myself by my out right 5 year old behavior and constant complaining.
I started to think that I might not be a good mother. I mean, when you have a child you get NO sleep. Nada. Far less then the mere 6 hours I was pulling down on my stupid shift (see...still bitter) and that's not including naps.
I am sure that my head will change when it's not work making me lose sleep.

5:49 a.m. - 2005-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand