siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go forth

The small steps that I take to make the big steps seem menial sometimes, but upon looking back, even a few weeks, I feel some bigger jumps have been made, then I am aware of.
Jesse mentioned that the big goals are all about the journey and the lessons that you learn. I know this, but it continues to hit me over the head time and time again.
The podcast is making me plan my moves, and have more respect for time.Asking for help and support is forcing me to well, ask for help and support, which is making me take bigger steps, which is very helpful.
Creative writing is forcing me to put down my words, and pay attention.
The goal setting is making me revisit my goals on a weekly basis.

I am constantly questioning my "too much rebel" and trying to appease her and not give into her.

I am feeling more connected, and more on a track. That is happening this week.
Forward motion.

10:57 a.m. - 2019-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand