siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe

In a slump and the go go go-ness is gone. I am trying to listen to my body and do not force anything, so sleeping was in need.
My to-do list is getting overwhelming and I realized this is why I pull back, so I can protect myself from getting overwhelmed. But building lists, and marking stuff off see try to make some headway. Being an adult. Drag.
Trying to find scheduling solutions to help me stay on task and keep making headway.
That's all I can think of. Keep writing keep writing keep writing, maybe it will get easier.

2:18 p.m. - 2019-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand