siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I said what??

Its been a little over 4 years since we moved here to the PNW.
There are things that have gone down in the last 48 months that I could not have imagined happening. The following things have come out of my mouth the last 2 weeks that I would not have believed it you told me 4 years ago...like

"I run for a living"

"I am going to sleep upstairs tonight"

"Use your words"

"Come here so I can wipe the snot"

"I can't believe how sexy our new black president is"

12:13 p.m. - 2008-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand