siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up from San Francisco

In his 24 year old body and face, he is laying on a very uncomfortable couch that is covered in a sheet. The sheet is there to make it look more inviting, and doesn't work.
I am trying to get things done around the apartment on his visit. I pass him and he asks for a kiss.
I smile and bend down to kiss him, and bounce back up and get back to whatever I was doing.
In truth I don't think there was a task, I want to be called upon to be kissed again...and he requests another one. I think to myself how wonderful he is and how easy this all is and try not to talk myself out of why this shouldn't work. It worked out.
I wish it was still that easy some days. I know it will be.

7:45 a.m. - 2008-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand