siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

joy joy

So, hows you life going? Great...glad to hear it.
Mine is f%&*cking kicking ass. Did I cut you off? Sorry..I'll do that.
Yes, its tough sometimes, but I am genuinely have a "its all happening" occurrences lately and I all five kinds of jazzed about it.
Pure magic.
Riley is gotten cuter. Its hard to believe it happening, but man. I was crying laughing so hard today cause he was offering our cat, Luna, some of his tuna noodle casserole,
Loooonna,...paasta.
It killed me.
Billy is smiling again. Still hates his job, but smiling. Its makes him look all kinds sexier.
My parents are in Hawaii, and as they are great with watching Riley, I would pay to have R in daycare then the drama they bring. Ask me again in a few months though.
I have fallen in love with the upstairs room in our house. Its got slanty ceilings and is all cozy.
mmmmmmm
Thats all I got.
Just magically happy.

9:50 p.m. - 2008-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand