siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out with 2008

I received an exercise from life coach lady, Kris Carey, to write a letter to myself, as it were the end of the year 2008 and to thank all the wonderful things that have happend to me. So come with me on my time machine..its time warp time.
*time travel music here*
Gosh, I can't believe its been 1 year. That was fast.
So many amazing things have I am stoked about (yes, stoked, look it up in the year 1990, maybe 89) this last year. We got an amazing boy who has turned out to be such a amazing thing to watch grow up. I have spend so much quality time with him, that I almost feel guilty about...but I dont. He is been a friend to us and made me laugh harder and made me more happy that a person has any right to.
We got a beautiful house that is so charming and cozy. Not huge, but sweet and lovely. I am so happy we waited to find the perfect one. The whole process was so easy and simple.
Billy and I are having so much fun in this 2nd year of our new life. We are seeing shows and been camping and planning trips for the years to come.
We are planning on getting a puppy soon.
My business has exploded into a wonderfully wonderful empire. Its allowed me to travel and have all the time I want with Riley. Plus I have met some amazing people who I am happy to call clients that inspire me to be the best person I can me.
All our friends had a great year as well and also inspire me on a daily basis. Thank you friends for rocking so hard.
I am so lucky to have a body that works, a cleaver nogan. I am very lucky to know and have such supportive and loving family and friends.


10:30 a.m. - 2007-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand