siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check and check

These are resolutions I made last year. 2007 New Years Resolutions
Official New Years Resolutions:
Make as much money, self employed, as I did when I was employed...hopefully before my unemployent runs out.
check
Be back on track about buying a house.
check
Fully dedicate to being a good mom.
check...sometimes
Don't worry so much about not being a good mom
check...kinda
Spend more time with a sexy boy named Bill.
check
Go on a out of state trip with above sexy boy and son.
check
Read to son
check
Try to get use to sentence: I have a son. (still weird)
check
Run a 1/2 marathon before my birthday
check...ran 2 before my birthday..4 this year and 1 marathon
And of course, lose the baby weight that was so much fun to put on
check
Listen to more music, less tv
check

Bring it on 2008

11:10 a.m. - 2008-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand