siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its Dancin Riley

I wonder if Riley is just plotting things to do that will blow my mind. This morning he woke up and thought to himself, I got to show my mom that I am a freaking brilliant.
The other day he made a fort. Brought all of his toys in there and played with them.
He turned 1 a few weeks ago.
For his birthday, he got this truck that has cars on it. Today, he rounded all the little cars and started putting them on said truck.
He's also got some crazy dance moves.

8:08 a.m. - 2007-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand