siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

todo

I am big into lists.
I like to make lists of thing I need to accomplish for the day:
refill diaper bag
dishes
take out trash
mail out tax stuff
for the week:
get neclace for billy
go to gasworks before wednesday
sell swing
advertise class on craigslist
send off package to mercedes
*before the end of the year.
visit 3 more states with Riley
business self sufficent and making money
start looking into buying a house so I can FINALLY get a dog
*before I die:
go to all 7 continents
meet tom waits
have a house on a beach somewhere warm
*these are abreviated.

5:32 p.m. - 2007-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand