siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

following the string

mandy wrote a stream of thought entry http://momoneymandy.blogspot.com/2007/07/mmmmm-spaghetti.html , So I am thought I would o write one too.

I, too, have a zit on my chin that hurts like a bitch. I am trying to practice disapline and wait for the puss volcaano, but its hard to wait.

I don't like raggae or hip hop, and get bummed when KEXP plays it, which is good majority of the time.

I am starting my mommy running group next week and I am scared and excited about it. I have 5 people already and have a sneaking suspision that its going to be a huge success.

my breath tastes like salame

Riley is in his crib right now on his way out to a nap. Once in a while, you can hear a little rattle shacking very slow. Like the rattle is also sleepy.

I have a client in that started last week who is a phycologist (psyciatrist?), the kind with a PHD. She doesn't talk much and scares me. I feel that she thinks I am a fraud, untill today, when we ran 2 miles. She thanked me and smiled.

I feel things are going very well and am all excitied about things.

I miss billy.

My mom is driving me nutz this week. She has this "I can't do anything" attitude that I can't stand. I think I use to do that too, but not so much anymore.

2:44 p.m. - 2007-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand