siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah me

its sunny outside
i got through my morning without coffee
my parents are comming home today
i am starting my money making training group tonight
i am starting to notice that weight watchers is paying off. (lost 40 pounds (including baby)!!)
i start my yoga class tomorrow
i have the best critter ever
my hormones are settling down
bill is done with rehersal today
i don't have to work in a office
i slept

see, everything is fine.

8:58 a.m. - 2007-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand