siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cliche

My sister is pregnant and is in the hospital with blood clots and there is a possibilty that she may have to have him a early and I pray (to I am not sure who...healthy baby god) she and her little boy are going to be ok.
A few weeks ago, she was prying me for my fresh perception on being a new parent and life changes.
I was told her, to my lack of being creative, all the cliche's that people tell you are true, 'it'll change your life' 'you'll love nothing more in the world than this little thing' ect. I wanted to tell her something different:
You fall in love like something fierce and all the songs on the radio will be geared towards your baby. (baby's got back!)
When he smiles, it embodies everything you would believe that is happiness and love.
Definition of being tired will change and the more you complain about it, the worse it gets.
You will throw yourself in front of a bus with Sandra Bullock driving it (cause you know its going fast), without thinking, to protect him.
Everyday is something new, and once you get something down and there is some kind of routine, everything changes.
He'll be the cutest thing in the world.

Pray to the healthy baby/sister god/person/lady
for me
thanks

12:16 p.m. - 2007-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand