siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our own time together

I am going to miss:
Watching the water in the tub slosh around when you move.
Singing softly to you when I am safely by myself.
Talking to you when I am in the car, telling you about my day
Having Billy reading to you.
Seeing little elbows and knees poke out my side.
Eating ice cream and immediately feel you squirm around.
Being woken up about 700am by little movements
Wondering what you are going to look like and dreaming how I am going to be as a mom

3 more weeks

4:36 p.m. - 2006-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand