siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

next.....

I like roller coasters
I use to get nervous, anxious excited when I was in the front of the line waiting for my turn. Watching all the people getting into the cars, all jolted up for the adrenalin to hit them.

Right before I got pregnant, Rena got knocked up and Alisa was right after.
We have waited together and waited through the 9 month line together.
Alisa had her baby last week; Rena had a little girl yesterday.
I�m next.

�living in the womb, running out of room, have to come out soon, have to meet the sun and moon and��

10:34 a.m. - 2006-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand