siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks everyone

it is quite amazing how people pitch in for this upcomming life change that is about to happen. I got things from cousins that I havn't spoken to in decades, aunts that I thought were dead, and friends who don't have kids.
(we didn't recieve a lot of presents from un-married friends at our wedding...just an obsevation). Its makes me feel nice and warm and feel loved, but in another way, it scares me and makes me feel like I am horribly un-prepared for what is going to happen. If everyone is stepping up and pitching in, should I be scared out of my mind?

But what does that solve? Nothing.
I am blissfully living in ignorance right now and it ain't so bad.

12:36 p.m. - 2006-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand