siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

John B

He�ll corner you at the fax machine and tell you uncomfortable stories that office co-workers should not know about each other. On top of that, he�s just a creepy looking guy. A wall of pictures was up once up at work and when I showed it to a friend, and he asked who the child molester looking guy was�.
uh, that's John.

The simple question..�how�s it going� should never be uttered�cause he�ll tell you and will want to chew your hand off to throw it on the other side of the room to get out of the conversation.
2 minuets ago I was told, after asking the above question.
His fianc� just have had their second miscarriage. He is trying to get custody of his kids from his ex-wife who has been committed. That my running will help me with my labor muscles. (ewwwwe) He names his kid (from his ex-crazy wife) sunshine.

Next time John, just say �fine�, so I won�t have to want to take a shower after talking to you. I also have to sew my hand back on.

1:29 p.m. - 2006-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand