siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eyelash Curling Adventures

My make-up bag was teetering on the bookshelf this morning as I was getting ready. I had my eyelashes up in a eyelash curler thinking if that huge Thomas Pynchon book that I gave bill 8 years ago, that I know he is never going to read was not there, the bag would fit there securely. The bag then dropped to the ground, all my make-up fell out, and I jerked the eyelash curler away from my eye, pulling most of my eyelashes out.
It hurt.

8:20 a.m. - 2006-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand