siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Week of Rock

I am awaiting an extra special musical journey of a week that stars tonight!
Mountain Goats are playing and they are...dare I say it? My favorite live band (guy). He puts all of hit heart and love into every song. I once wrote him a fan letter and he wrote back..
gush
Next week is the second of the favorites...Built to Spill.
They just kill me every time I see them. I cry, I laugh and now that I am pregnant and standing on the edge of crying at various moments, this should be a little emotional.

From all the books (2) I have read of being pregnant, the baby can now hear stuff. I hope the magic power that I have stated above will envelope him or her in a sonic goodness.

3:17 p.m. - 2006-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand