siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just in case you were wondering

I am hoping that this entry will expunge any need to blurt out to anyone who looks at me what my body is doing to me. If you are one of the casualties that this has happened to so far...I apologize, but being pregnant is weird.
I am losing sight of my toes.
My hair had gone straight.
My back just stopped hurting.
Is it gas, or is the baby moving?
I am so very very hungry
I am so very very sober.
I complain a lot.
I cry a lot.
I gained 8 pounds in one week.
My butt is bigger, I don't think it�s supposed to.
I have lost my patience and I hope I can find it in 5 months.
I am scared out of my mind.

10:34 a.m. - 2006-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand