siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note to self.....


These are reminders for me, for the next time I go home for Christmas.


There is too much drama for me to stand.
The parents boat stinks something awful.
My niece breaks my heart cause she is so cute.
Nephews don't stop growing cause I am not there.
Grandparents tell the same stories over and over again.
Dad is starting to also.
Mom is not a nice drunk.
All my well laid plans to see friends always fall by the wayside.
I like being friends with my brother's wife.
She wants me to have babies.
I like drinking beer with my brother.
I don't like drinking a lot of red wine.
My sister talks a lot.
I cry at least once while I am there. Family is family and everyone�s got them, mine is just like everyone else's.

11:57 a.m. - 2005-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand