siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Born To Run

OK...this is big news....big scary news.
I am starting my own running coaching service. Starting runners off from ground zero and turning them into 10K runners.

This is going to happen after my full time job, so I will still get benifits and job security.

For some reason, that I can't really understand, this terrifies me.
Realizing that I could do something that I like...as a job...makes me feel less deserving..
It's silly....it's the little voice that says that it is the stupidiest idea in the world.

I am still gonna do it and make it rule!!

9:09 a.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand