siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Found Moments

I had three rolls of film that was in my refrigerator for years and I finally got them deloloped.
It contained the following moments
1 polar bear
1 elephant
2 from my brothers wedding
2 pictured of flowers in a pasture (no idea where)
1 picture of Jill and Brady in a hammock
2 pictured of Chris & Greta cooking in the background and a bowl of hardboiled eggs in the foreground
3 pictures of New Orleans
3 of Billy's feet with pebbles on it.
2 of Greta holding an umbrella and one where she is laughing.
(very lovely)
2 pictures of macaroni cheese and ground beef.(the picture in the cook book looked better)

It was the best $8.99 I have ever spent.

11:29 a.m. - 2005-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand