siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brother from another mother

I have know Mike and KC for 18 years. Which seems like a long time on my 31st year. Mike and I were a hot and heavy couple at Niguel Hills Junior High School. And KC was his best friend who lived down the street from my best friend, Stacy. So it all worked out great.
This is weird that I am still in contact with each other, but our lives always seem to orbit around each other, and we are all friends. I think KC and Mike might even be comming up on their 20 year annivesery as BF.
I talked to KC last night, and he hasn't changed much in the last decade. Sure, he has gotten cooler and cuter and filled out as a man, but he still likes computers and likes to look at boobies.
Mike, still pretty much the same. Less annoing and I thinks his lady skills have evolved a bunch (i hope!). He still adores obscure music and likes to ride bikes.
There are other differences, but it's very comforting to talk to these brothers of mine and know that we have this nice history and hopefully I will still be their girly buddy for another 18 years.


12:17 p.m. - 2005-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand