siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My new dress

I am thinking about making t-shirts for myself to wear when I go out to meet new people. I have felt so terribly mis-understood lately and it�s hard to talk your way out of that situation.
Shirt would say:
Sarcastic, dry, easily amused, friendly, smart, likes cookies, puppies, beer & Billy.
Will not judge, unless judged, then watch out. Might try to impress you if uncomfortable.
Swears like a sailor, also says goodness gracious and golly.

Might all fit on a dress.

2:44 p.m. - 2005-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand