siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slow Mo

So I am struggling on forward movement. My spirit is feeling a little slow. I am not sure what the deal is.
I need to make more money. I need to get promoted out of this position at work, I need to get a little further out of debt, and I need to do more creative, badly.
I have well put plans, but I have had them for a little to long, and they are starting to get cob webs.
I had the coolest job interview within my company, but the company just froze all openings.
I am trying to work more hours, but we are terribly slow, and I am not feeling useful in my extra hours. I think I am going to take a belly dancing class that I am looking forward to.
Well laid out plans on my bed, waiting for an early morning boost of inspiration, and fresh ideas.

2:55 p.m. - 2005-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand