siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Greta

Dear Greta!
I believe we are decending upon our birthday. I am not sure if we ever
pinned down a actual day, but I am sure it's comming up or just passed.
A little bitter sweet, cause I miss you like crazy ans have been daydreaming
of laying on a intertube and floating down a river knowing there are
brownies and fancy drinks right around the corner.
Alas.
I hope you had will have a great day: Here is your official checklist!
31 years behind you...check.
Hot hunk of burning love..aka,
Chris Harper. check
Being the hottest thing to reign, well frankly anywhere..super sexy check.
Having great friends, who are far away, but close to your heart..cheesy
check.
A couple of beers. check and check!

kiss kiss
Beth
(i miss you)

8:12 a.m. - 2005-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand