siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A day of golf

My mission over the weekend was volunteered to me from my parents in law, to be the official photographer of the annual charity golf tournament. I learned the following things about golf/golfers
Golf Carts rule only on golf courses. Unaware of what the rules were on the course in this machine, I ran it wherever I could, except the sand trap�
Golfers are kinda boring. I overheard quite a few pissing contests about their cars, jobs, golf clubs. I don�t mean to sound like a bitch, but seriously, can you guys please get a room so you can just pull it out and settle who has the biggest cock once in for all.
The clothes could be spiced up. The shoes are great, but the actual clothes could be so much more interesting. It not like there is any kind of exercise. I am thinking more kilts and some sequence.
ALWAYS.

9:42 a.m. - 2005-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand