siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Month of Beth!

I decided to turn my birthday into a birth-week. My mother has told from the day that I could comprehend words, that she was in labor with me for 4 days, plus a month late�.so maybe I will turn it into a birth-month!
I have continuing celebration today with work people. The managers that be had forgotten my birthday and called me while I was at home nursing my birth-month hangover, and apologized for forgetting my birthday ala (in a John Hughes moment) and offered to take me out tonight.
Then there is the Greta/Beth combo birthday extravaganza*�.FUCK YA!
That is next week.
So, by September, I should be done.


*Greta�s birthday is the end of August and mine is the beginning. So we made the decision, while on the playground, and have a super uber combination birthday. Around the 15th.
We also share a wedding anniversary!

9:35 a.m. - 2005-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand