siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

31

31!
So, I indulged my self with frosted flakes this morning and chocolate in my coffee. Billy left me a note that I didn�t want to read till I got home from work.
I am very happy that I had such a lovely 30th birthday party last year with a gathering of all my friends at Magnolia. It was a nice send off. And to think that was only a year ago and all this crazy changes have happened, and that is pretty great.
I might indulge in a glass of wine later as well!

10:35 a.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand