siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PMS Blues

So I am playing PMS hooky today from work. I woke up this moring with what felt like a 2 bottle of wine hangover. That milk was REALLY went bad that I drank last night. Its amazing how crappy my body can feel during �that time of the month�. I was utterly depressed this morning and did not want to get out of bed. It was raining, the cats were strewn all over me, and I just though, �I am not gonna move for a week. Man my boobs hurt� I dragged over ot the couch to catch up on The View, Ellen and the noon news. All very compelling and made me feel just a little more depressed. (the conent or the fact that I think that its compelling) My pants don�t fit me anymore. The coffee didn�t make anything any bit brighter. Extra brown sugar oatmeal....nothing. I took the hottest bath that I could muster, and gave myself a little facial....nothing worked.
I turned a corner at 1:15.
Maybe the coffee kicked in. I started to smile a little.

2:09 p.m. - 2005-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand