siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dirty???

Rachael and I were out on the town at some super swanky liquor location. I had a few dollars left and went up to the bar and ordered a martini. The sexy Scottish man behind the bar said, with the heavy Scottish accent, "Dirty?" Excuse me? "Dirty?" Knowing full well and understood that time, I asked again..."excuse me??" "Dirty???" Sure, make it dirty. I skipped back to the table with my Scottish made dirty martini and I pointed slyly to the hansom drink maker to my single friend. She got up and left her full drink with me and came back with a dirty martini and a smile.

6:08 a.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand