siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run with Knee High Socks

My tail is stuck in between my legs....Being my bad ass self, I attempted to run with the elite Seattle Running Club tonight for a nice leisurely 6 mile run....from hell. Everyone took off pretty quickly and pretty much dusted me, except for one of the team organizers who "had" to hold up the end for safety reasons....he reminded me of this repeatedly.....
So, why am I putting up with this humiliation....?
I am the new Asst. Coach for the Girls Catholic Track Team. My first order of business is to get rid of those pesky track uniforms and keep the catholic school girl uniforms for track meets.
We could distract and smoke Kenyans.

10:03 p.m. - 2005-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand