siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Salad bar of horror

So maybe stay away from the salad bar as a lunch option at the QFC. I was so sick yesterday that I couldn't move, think, smile or keep anything in my stomach for longer than a 5 secounds. That wasn't fun.
After everthing was expunged from me today, we drove through the city, watched boats go through the Puget Sound/Lake Union locks, and make our first in-law date with Bill's parents. They are comming over for dinner and judging in two weeks. I hope I don't have a relapse.

7:14 p.m. - 2005-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand