siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you want...I want

My head just exploded the other day.
Maybe I should explain. I have a life coach (the details and explanation require a whole other entry of epic propotions) Kris (super lady life coach) basically calms my happy ass down when I get freaked out about huge changes (moving to another city , changing jobs.... et) So I was chattin with her about wanting to get take classes for dance, writing (quiet!) or learn how to play the bass like Kim Gordon. She said she has been into the whole barter thing on Craig's list
www.craigslist.org
You can trade fer trade. How greatly un capitalistic and beautiful!!
So I got a catch on my posting:


you want b+w pics of you, your per, your family, your band or all of the above.
I want dancing lessons and or Kim Gordon lessons.
And first day.....catch.
This weekend I am taking head shots for a young broke actor, he is showing me how to swing......dance!
quiet

7:04 p.m. - 2005-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand