siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Tween

My tweeting was stunted. Put on a shelf and shoved down to protect the parties that were responsible. I barely got to mope, exude and eye rolling was not to be expressed.
Seeing this mini-me go through the hurt, joy, and pain of growing up, getting frustrated and confused my life on the daily is so fascinating and beautiful to watch. The tears of emotion, eye roll of embarrassment and watch his shy heart grow makes my chest feel all the magic that I missed. It’s all so tragically beautiful.

1:05 p.m. - 2019-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand