siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11!

new year letter, written to myself from the future at the end of 2011.
Dear Beth,
Golly what a year. I started using the word golly a lot this year, and not sure how I feel about that.
OK: Personal wise. I have seen the people that matter to me more and more and more. I love that I made the time for Bill, Riley and friends on a more regular basis. I have also managed to travel more to see friends and family. It's something I always needed and wanted. Bill and I have been hiking a ton and camping just as much. Leaving phones, computers behind. Ahh bliss.
I have gotten Riley into some cool classes that we have both gotten a ton out of.
Our house finally has a fence and we are paining it next year. YAY!
Busyness wise, it's been the year of grace and prosperity. We finally got a successful travel tour going. All the classes have been full with little effort and my corporate clinics have been very popular and very profitable.
And the book is done.
I am so very lucky and really am having an amazing time. 2012 is going to be great too.

4:51 p.m. - 2011-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand