siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

twenty ten

twenty ten

new year letter, written to myself from the future at the end of 2010.
Dear Beth,
An amazing year was had by all. I cannot believe how lucky I am to have this life before me and an great year behind me.
My business is going great. I am almost done with the book and had a great insightful journey doing it.
I hooked up with some great companies and am working with their clients and employees. A good thing on all fronts. I am doing more and more clinics and have traveled to so many cool places and have been able to take Riley. So much fun.
I got all my dental work done! Finally.
My body is holding up great and is very happy of the less miles. I finally got more help.. I love help.
Our house is great and we had a great harvest this year and was able to be generous with our output.
Riley was a great help and enjoyed it.
He is growing strong and healthy and is a crack up. He had lots of friends and now that I have more time, I am able to meet some other great moms.
Bill and I are taking trips and going camping and hiking. We are having a great time.
I have been a more generous this last year and been far more graceful in floating through my days.
I am a lucky girl and am excited about next year.

7:11 p.m. - 2010-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand