siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ain't too proud

things I am not proud of:
The fact that Riley knows about 20 words. I am not proud that 4 of them is Simpsons, Bart, Cookie (of Cookie Monster fame) and Elmo
The fact that I got all excited that I heard a Jonathan Richmond song on Sesame Street.
The thing I am most excited about of the new house, besides taking naps in the upstairs room, is the dishwasher.
The fact that I really don't like some of my friends kids.
I am trying to make as much money to pay for:
a) morgage
b) house keeper
The fact that I cant spell morgage. And I just figured out how to spell exercise.

yep.

7:28 a.m. - 2008-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand