siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Offiicial Retraction

I am retrackting my last entry. Well, not really...but now don't think I have changed all that much. I still make your mom jokes...and they still crack me up. I make inappropiate noises. I still like to laugh. I still love Billy, even more so. I still struggle with things that REALLY dont matter and I can still get talked down. My parents still drive me crazy. I just mutiplied, I didn't have a labodomy, unless I haven't slept.

8:26 a.m. - 2007-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand