siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am!

In the last week I

had a massage and a pedicure..the best in my life

had a Holly Hunter moment from Raising Arizona
I actually looked at Riley and started crying while saying "I love him so muuucchhh"

Had 2 glasses of wine for lunch while mom and dad were babysittiing...best wine ever

Cryed hearing Sinead O'Conner sing "The Emporers New Clothes"

Figured out that things don't have to be as hard as I think they should be

Can actually see RIley growing (not really, it seems like it)

Am starting up my business ventures soon

Sleeping for 6-7 hours a night

See that I may actually have a tummy again

Love running with an iPod

Not going to turn into a scary mom

2:59 p.m. - 2007-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand