siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky Lady

(to be read to myself when I feel like complaining)

i am a lucky lady because ...
its sunny today
slept from 6pm till 11pm last night
I missed the state of the union address
I ran this morning
my parents are willing to babysit at the drop of a hat
my inlaws live in Arizona and are willing to fly me to their sun
I lost 3 pounds in one week
I had the cutest boy in the world
I have the luxury of being a stay at home mom...for now
Billy is the best dad and has made my life a lot easier than it should be


having kind and generous friends who have made life sweet

10:32 a.m. - 2007-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand