siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two guys on the street on Harvard St.

Dear Two Guys in front of Our Building Last Night,
I realize that the joy was too much to contain to lower your voices, since you were only two feet away from each other. The coke may have kicked in, for 2 hours. I couldn't help hear how awesome that chick you banged was..
was she..really? Admit it, there was no chick, was there.
And the awesome Toyota 4x4 that you own. I was a little afraid that the stopping would end, and you would get you coked up ass behind the wheel and go as fast as your head was going.
Till 4:30 you were there, maybe later. I moved to the couch before then.
I'm gonna miss you.
xox
B

1:58 p.m. - 2006-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand