siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This better be worth it.

The critter better be a big ball of laughs and joy. Everyone says how much fun they are and how much they change your life.
My boobs are huge and my belly looks like a freak of nature. It�s not only big, it�s furry and there is a line that is going down the middle. My belly button is popping out.
It looks weird.
My rib cage has expanded and all my clothes don�t fit. I am falling down more than usual, so extra scrapes and bruises are added. Everyone tells me that I will look normal after it�s all over�they�d better be right or I am going to hunt them down.

4:28 p.m. - 2006-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand