siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wiggly Days, Wiggly Nights.

we went in to look at the little critter yesterday. It was a weird feeling seeing everything so well developed and strong. We say the little face and it opened its eyes and looked right up at us. We got a video as a present for the grandparents, but I watched it 4 times last night before going to bed.
I have started to feel little punts on by stomach...which makes me closer to the little creature. I have started talking to it and singing to it. I love laying in bed and just feel it squirm around.

3:16 p.m. - 2006-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand