siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Corespondance with Gabe, from Billing dept.

From: Gabe Morgan
Sent: Monday, December 05, 2005 1:34 PM
To: Elizabeth Baker
Subject: Request 0200649

HELLO,

How�s it going? Great. So work order 392647 doesn�t have any closing notes and they are charging us 2.5 hours but were given a 2 hour cap! I don�t mind closing out the work order if you can tell me if they maybe called in for the extra half hour. That would be super.

Thanks,

Gabe

****
I appreciate your curt, but polite small talk.
I�ll look into it and kick asses accordingly.


Your friend

Beth

Elizabeth Baker
*****

I would like to be remembered as �tough but fair�

gabe
*****
He said he called it in and he is smarter then me, so I trust him.
I�ll put notes to put the cap at 2.5.

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Beth

*******
Oh Beth. You are smart. I believe the tech was just trying to be hurtful. I appreciate your swift response and your weird ability to pick up stamps off the ground. I will close the work order post haste!


BRAVO!

-g
***********

*Little known fact.*

I can pick up quarters (and other coined currency) off the floor, with my toes�


Step off!

Beth

*********

Nice use of �toes� and �step off� DELIGHTFUL!!!!! I wake up with pennies stuck to my face and will most likely do laundry after work. I have new jeans that I need to shrink before having them hemmed. A girl told me to do that.

g.


*******
Girls know shit like that

b.b.


1:52 p.m. - 2005-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand