siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meanwhile... amonth later

So..no writing recently..many apologies, I decreed as my birthday resolution to write more, So there,
I have been a little drained lately of all fuels that power Beth in the darndest way. BUT, as a fortunatly well placed wedding in San Francisco last weekend, and recent visitors and the sexiest haircut deemed worthy from a stylist who hold sheers as a art tool...I am feelin pumped up ready to bust out and write a little more.
My birthday is in two days.
So, from bad to better. I have been feelin a little...well a lot body aware, before my sisters wedding. My sisters are slightly elder and tiny ladies. And so is my mother, grandmother ....ect. So I actually went on a stupid diet before the wedding. I had gained about 20 pounds since my recent residence here. I was so self coincidence of this and really bummed me out.
But. in the weeks I before I left for the wedding I obsessed about in a little too much and wasted my energy on it. I am not sure what the deal was. Ladies in competition I think was the cause of the ugliness.
Anywho, I feel much better and I truly believe that I reigned among the lovlinesses that were among the wedding party.
So not to throw blame anywhere or make excuses for not writing, but I was busy dieting...so sorry..I am back in action!

9:26 p.m. - 2005-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand