siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love a fan boy

[email protected]>
To: elizabeth BAKER
Subject: Re: Hey
I hate to get all fan boy on your ass, but regarding your latest diaryland posting:
1) I believe the Neutral Milk Hotel album you meant to speak of was In The Aeroplane Over The Sea and not On
Avery Island (And yeah, I even hate the way I wrote that sentence)

2) I'm going to pretend you didn't say that evil thing about Perfect From Now On. For the sake of peace in
our marriage... And that it doesn't make you any less adorable.



>wrote:

Dear Sir,
You love to get fan boy, don't deny it. Embrass it.

Re: Hey
Date: Wed, 16 Mar 2005 09:05:53 -0800 (PST)

How much do I love to get fan boy? Sometimes when
I rub one out, I moan in a fan boy voice. But then I just end up critiqueing the way my hand was moving,
and how it was done ten times better by somebody
else
twelve years ago.

On vinyl...


Re: Hey
Date: Wed, 16 Mar 2005 09:25:53 -0800 (PST)

> Sometimes you scare me


9:29 a.m. - 2005-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand