siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Events following Hollywood Video Highlights

So, having no friends, yet, in Seattle we have been watching a plethora of movies. This last week we saw the cr�me de la cream of 2004 best movies at home with a side of Manhattans.
Napoleon Dynamite. I already told you that this is the sweeetest movie that a nerdy girl like me could fall in love with.
Shaun of the Dead. This is the first horror movie that brought me to tears with laughter and with sadness. Plus in Irish.??
Anchorman. Now this wasn't an overall winner by any means, but there are a few scenes that are soo worth the story. Will Ferrell just makes me giggle in general. Plus Ben Stiller makes a hot Hispanic fellow.


7:40 a.m. - 2005-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand